Programa Catálogo Galeria Informações Úteis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Programme

 

 

Friday, October 19, 9.30 pm, Church of São João Evangelista (Colégio)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Matthias Havinga, organ

 



 

Saturday, October 20, 9.30 pm, Church of Nossa Senhora de Guadalupe

Romanticism in England

Cecília Rodrigues, soprano
Sérgio Silva, organ



 

Sunday, October 21, 11.00 am, Sé Cathedral

Sunday mass

Cecília Rodrigues, soprano
Sérgio Silva, organ



 

Sunday, October 21, 9.30 pm, Church of São João Evangelista (Colégio)

Poulenc, Organ Concerto
Vincent Dubois, organ
Madeira Classical Orchestra
Rui Pinheiro, direction



 

Monday, October 22, 9.30 pm, Sé Cathedral

Inspiration from Gregorian Chant
Grupo Vocal Lusiovoce
Sérgio Silva, órgão organ
Clara Coelho, direção direction



 

Tuesday, October 23, 9.30 pm, Church of São Pedro

Romanticism in England
Cecília Rodrigues, soprano
Sérgio Silva, organ



 

Wednesday, October 24, 9.30 pm, Church of São Martinho

Europe’s musical treasure
Cornetas & Sacabuxas de Lisboa
João Vaz, organ



 

Thursday, October 25, 9.30 pm, Church and Hospice of Bom Jesus

The origins of organ music

Catalina Vicens, organ and portative organ



 

Friday, October 26, 9.30 pm, Church of Nossa Senhora da Luz (Matriz)

The origins of organ music

Catalina Vicens, organ and portative organ



 

Saturday, October 27, 8.30 pm, Church of Nossa Senhora da Piedade (Matriz)

RenaciendoMusic for organetto
Catalina Vicens, portative organ



 

Saturday, October 27, 9.30 pm, Church of Nossa Senhora da Conceição (Matriz)

Gonçalo de Baena, musician of D. João III
Bruno Forst, organ



 

Sunday, October 28, 6.00 pm, Church and Convent of Santa Clara

Consonanze stravaganti
Claudio Astronio, harpsichord and organ